The Post Mortem Show Hall of Fame


  • 2019: Doug Jones (JD) and Kane Hodder (Dom)
  • 2020: Jeffrey Combs (JD) and Crispin Glover (Dom)
  • 2021: Bill Moseley (JD) and Peter Stormare (Dom)


  • 2019: N/A (Actresses Wing Added in 2020)
  • 2020: Barbara Crampton (JD) and Karen Black (Dom)
  • 2021: Linnea Quigley (JD) and AnnaLynne McCord (Dom)


  • 2019: Alex de la Iglesia (JD) and Lucifer Valentine (Dom)
  • 2020: David Cronenberg (JD) and Richard Stanley (Dom)
  • 2021: S. Craig Zahler (JD) and E. Elias Mehrige (Dom)


  • 2019: Re-Animator (JD) and The Greasy Strangler (Dom)
  • 2020: The House That Jack Built (JD) and The Exorcist III (Dom)
  • 2021: Hellraiser (JD) and The Evil Dead (Dom)